benjyboy19
25 Burbank, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
benjyboy19
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Goofball, business owner, musician, traveler, troublemaker, boss, hope(ful) romantic, native Annapolitan, former Bostonian,
What I’m doing with my life
Running my business. Producing events all up and down the West Coast. Looking for somebody that can challenge me as much as they enthrall me.
I’m really good at
Singing, writing, running, running shit, making people feel better, engaging crowds of people at a time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a big goofy smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music - Kelly Clarkson, Sara Bareilles, Joni Mitchell, Michael Jackson, Brandi Carlile, Katy Perry, Norah Jones, John Mayer, Jason Mraz, Kesha, Lady Antebellum, Third Eye Blind

Movies - The Aviator, Big Fish, Silence of the Lambs, Clue, Devil Wears Prada, The Grinch, Aladdin

Food - Everything! Srsly.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my puppy, my voice, my band, bourbon, and Kelly Clarkson.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My history. Places I've been, people I've loved, and all the ways I've grown in the years since
On a typical Friday night I am
Performing!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that i'm afraid of wasting my gift.
You should message me if
you are a thoroughly honest person, cherish authenticity, and don't need somebody else to make you happy with your life.
More