35 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm not a big fan of self summaries so feel free to ask questions...and here's a few things about me. Moved to Atlanta from Seattle in March '12, but grew up in Portland and was born in the south of France. Love to travel and broaden myself with new cultures and experiences. I enjoy the outdoors, exhilarating activities and going on adventures. My friends are spread out around the world which can be really fun when visiting them. I appreciate people that don't take themselves too seriously, have a good sense of humor and can be open minded. I'm looking to meet someone cool who enjoys life and making the most of it.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a self employed photographer/videographer. It's my main job and source of income which gives me lots of freedom! I've been traveling the past couple years a lot for pleasure and work and I've had some great times.
I’m really good at
Different things...
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure, you'll have to tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire Series, Shōgun, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo Series, Stephen King, Michael Crichton, Dan Brown, Tom Clancy, and other authors...

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, City of God, WALL·E, Amélie, Gladiator, Groundhog Day, The Graduate, Slumdog Millionaire, Pulp Fiction, Jurassic Park, Dances with Wolves, Kick-Ass, Office Space, The Hangover, Love Actually, The Last of the Mohicans, The Hurt Locker, Tombstone, Juno, The Godfather, Fight Club, Crazy Stupid Love, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Goodfellas, Forrest Gump, Toy Story 3, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, and many others…

Shows: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, True Blood, Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, Simpsons, Weeds, Six Feet Under, House of Lies, The Sopranos, The Wire, Modern Family, 30 Rock, The Office, The Big Bang Theory, Entourage, Mad Men, and others…

Music: Alternative, Rock, Pop, World, Hip Hop, Rap, Reggae, Modern, and whatever else catches my ear…

Food: Mangos, Thai, American, Mexican, Indian, Sushi, Italian, French, and others...
The six things I could never do without
Family & Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to travel next...
On a typical Friday night I am
Either exploring ATL, relaxing watching a movie or show, in another country, or working.
You should message me if
You'd like to get to know me more...