24 Ansonia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm Ben and I'm on here because haven't found the right girl yet. I'm looking for a down to earth girl who I can share my life with. I'm an Atheist but I respect other people's religious beliefs. During my free time I like to relax and hang out with my friends. I'm very honest and I'm always open about myself.
What I’m doing with my life
A few years ago moved into my first apartment and I'm glad that I finally have a place that I can call my own. I work in the IT department at Griffin Hospital and I love my job. I am going to college part time and am working towards my associates degree in Information Technology. With my experience from my job and my education once I earn my degree, there is no limit on what I can accomplish.
I’m really good at
Giving advice and helping people solve their problems. I'm also good at fixing computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor.
The six things I could never do without
My phone, my car, my credit card, my laptop, my friends, and my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about my future and what I need to do to achieve my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing after a long day at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have nothing to hide.
You should message me if
You are interested in getting to know me.