berberthecat
28 Calgary, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
berberthecat
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Fairly new to this site so gonna make it short and sweet. I'm a student and work for slaveway. I like to stay in and hang out with my friends but enjoy going to the pub or concert on occasion. I really love to cook for people, go for walks with my old dog and if the day allows for it I love staying in bed till noon.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to school not sure what I want to do yet but I know I wasn't figuring it out just working so hopefully I'll be able to get a slight idea this way
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people typically notice are my smile and laugh. I'm an incredibly friendly person and this sometimes gets mistaken for flirting.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-lord of the rings, a song of fire and ice, anything by Kurt Vonnegut, George Orwell.
-I love any and all zombie movies, the cheesier the better. Action, comedy, horror etc.
-I like watching the walking dead, game of thrones, American horror story, raising hope, the middle, invador zim.
-I like everything except country but even that has a place sometimes.
-pizza is definitely my favourite. I like to try new things but I'm pretty picky. I know what I like.
The six things I could never do without
Oxygen, food, water, sleep, booze, cuddles
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends. Usually drinking.
You should message me if
You want to get to know me a bit better.
More