28Burlington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well writing about myself has never been a strength of mine, there's more to me than I could ever write down lol. Mostly I'm looking to meet new people and if a relationship comes of it then great.

I'm probably one of the most laid back people i know and try to always have a glass half full attitude about things life is too short to be upset all the time. I love doing things outdoors like hunting camping and going on hikes or just going on random adventures. Lately I've been taking my dog Nox on hikes with me. But sometimes I can also be a home body, some of my friends call me an old soul.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working as an apprentice machinist and have been for the last year. It's something I just recently discovered and I love my job Before that I worked at Kesselrings for five years and spent a little time with Fish & Wildlife. This last year I was finally able to buy my own place so i've been Pretty busy with that.
I’m really good at
ping pong
old school video games
Frisbee golf
i can fix almost anything
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Shawshank Redemption, The Hunger Games, Gladiator, The Avengers, Animated movies not a huge fan of horror movies but sometimes they can be fun.

TV: South Park, King of Queens, Seinfeld, King of the Hill, The Simpsons, The Office, Pawn Stars.

Mostly i love documentaries especially about nature, and ancient history someday I would love to travel all over Europe.

Music : Rock, Country, Really not to picky

Food: not really a picky eater, I love pretty much all food, but not real big on seafood.
Six things I could never do without
Family, friends, coffee lol, love, good food, good times
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and like who will i end up with and the places I want to travel to. Someday i would like to travel all over Europe and the US
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friendsfriends or I'm in my shop playing ping pong
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm 420 friendly lol
You should message me if
If your single and want to get to know each other.
The two of us