30 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
This will probably ramble, but I'll try and make at least a little bit of sense. I live downtown with my dog Chewie. I'm in my third year of med school, I am finally to the point where I get to feel like I am actually making a difference with the people I am able to interact with. I love helping people and feeling like I am making a difference in people's lives.

The people that I enjoy being around the most are people who are fun and adventurous, but at the same time have their life together. I like someone who is happy going out and blowing off steam, or staying in and watching a movie. I like to make stupid jokes. I think I am funnier than I probably really are.

I made the mistake of telling my friends I watch the Bachelor (I started last year, I wish someone had told me how awesome it was), and I probably spend way too much time watching TV/Movies. I love to read and try and to stay up to date on current events. Being able to hold an intelligent conversation before watching Step Brothers is important to me. I am a huge IU basketball fan, my family has IU basketball and Colts season tickets and I try to go to as many games as my schedule will allow.

I wrote this intending for it to be short, but it ended up long because I was happy I had an excuse to procrastinate. If you want to talk, I am always happy to procrastinate.
What I’m doing with my life
Third year of med school.
I’m really good at
Trivia. Really random facts stick in my brain (while important facts fall right out).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shawshank Redemption, Step Brothers, The Wire, Arrested Development, Parks and Rec, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Cloud Atlas, Wool.
The six things I could never do without
Dog, Phone, iPad, car, pizza, friends
You should message me if
You are intelligent, attractive, and low maintenance.