bernie3d
37Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bernie3d
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a creative down to earth person. I love to travel, cook and hang out with friends and family. I am very productive and like to keep myself busy.

I was born and raised in Italy... now I'm "living the dream" in Los Angeles.
What I’m doing with my life
Free time: I cook, dream about opening a restaurant, travel around and explore the world, learn about different countries, try to learn new languages, play music.
I’m really good at
Cooking (Italian, Indian, Japanese... I'm definitely a foodie!), my work, taking care of friends...
The first things people usually notice about me
My Italian accent...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: action, thriller, adventure... I love animation
TV shows: How I met your Mother, Fringe, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Top Chef, Kitchen Nightmares
Music: a little bit of everything but mainly alternative... in no specific order: Sigur Ros, M83, Mogway, Telefon Tel Aviv, Animals as Leaders, the Black Keys, Misery Signal, the Postal Service, Mum, Protest the Hero, Tesseract, Death Cab for Cutie, Deftones...
Six things I could never do without
My computer (+ internet connection)
Friends & Family
A nice kitchen (+ a large pantry full of ingredients)
Music
Art
Gym and kettlebells
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, future, relationships... how to reproduce yummy foods I've seen on tv or had in fancy restaurants, molecular gastronomy...
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying quality time with friends, trying new restaurants, having a drink... Basically having a good time...
You should message me if
I'm looking for someone who is open minded about food, cultures and always willing to try new things.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion