32 Chico, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
**Update** I am seeing someone now and I only have this to people "watch" and take surveys while bored at work or school. No clue what to say here....I love my Family, and enjoy my friends. Laid back and easy going....normal(HA! what is normal these days...everyone is somewhat crazy) Just ask....Oh, and im thick headed sometimes...
What I’m doing with my life
Working two jobs, STILL playing 3 sports (Rugby, Hockey, Softball). Trying to have fun at every corner in life, you never know which way life will turn, so enjoy it. Going to the gym 6 days a week, I'm not a gym freak, I just like to keep the 70 lbs off that I have lost this past year.
I’m really good at
Ask my friends.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm quiet. I'm a very chill person and I dont need to be the center of attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book- The Road Less Traveled
Movie- Comedies and anything Disney(lets be honest on disney movie you hated?)
Music- EVERYTHING..theres nothing I do not like Country to Rap
Food- Italian and Mexican...tacos tanaya is GRUB!
The six things I could never do without
Cell Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The 3 F's...Family, Friends, and Future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having FUN....crazy horse, normal st bar, the bear, at home watching a movie...whatever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My shoe size...11.(this is a joke answer). Just ask if you want to know something.
You should message me if
Your fun, CONFIDENT in yourself, Do NOT smoke(you ever kissed a smoker?), And enjoy life...dont be a Debbie Downer