bestestfromspace
22 Fort Bragg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bestestfromspace
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 5'11, dirty blond hair and blue-green eyes, and I'm athletic. I enjoy equal parts indoor, and outdoor activities. I'm a gamer, a reader, and I absolutely love movies. Outdoors is odd. I've been working outside for years now so when I get off staying in the heat isn't so apealling , but when I do I like frisbee, throwing around a football, rafting, hiking, hiking, and I'm hoping to do more rock climbing. You can ask me anything.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to decide what I want to do still.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at video games, and great at comparing things. (It's a gift.) I am really good at understanding things and situations. People I'm good at people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books I have read and enjoyed are. Dune, Geralds Game, most of liseys story. I read sporattically, but when I do I devour.

Films I've watched and liked recently. Say anything, Get Shorty. I'll watch anything and not criticize till the end.
The six things I could never do without
The sun
Water
A mixture of atmospheric gasses
The constant beat of my heart
A chance at love
One piece
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next step in life the world is constantly shifting and moving so you have to be on your toes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or at a show if I'm lucky.
You should message me if
If you find anything about me interesting.
More