56 Overland Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First, I am healthy, positive, active, confident, and adventurous with a healthy curiosity and zest for life. I like new things and have enjoyed a wide variety of events in the past including pro and college sports, flying in a glider and small plane, white water rafting, sailing, racing go karts, snow skiing, biking, hiking, canoeing, etc. I'm always open to doing any of these again or trying new things.

I can dress up and look quite sophisticated to attend an art showing, play, symphony or wine tasting event, or be just as comfortable in jeans at a bar watching the game or just hanging with friends. I also like to have some fun and dance to live music, hit a comedy club, attend a costume party, take in a rock concert.

I have an artistic nature and appreciate art, music, literature, even some poetry. I've particularly enjoyed performing arts events like Blue Man Group, Stomp, Riverdance, Cirque du Soleil., Medieval Times dinner. I'm a musician (guitar, drums) and like to sing karaoke. I enjoy a wide variety of genres including classic rock, new rock, blues, smooth jazz, country, some classical. I like anything that touches the soul. I am intelligent and like communication, both verbal and non.

I'm genuine, affectionate, romantic, passionate, and sensual...I like holding hands and being close, listening to music, enjoying scented candles or incense. I'm honest, caring, kind-hearted, and loving. I want to picnic by the river, watch the sunset, cook together, sip wine by firelight, dance in the moonlight, make s'mores over a campfire. I will play guitar and sing a favorite song, cuddle during a thunderstorm, give caring caresses and heartfelt, passionate kisses.

But I also like to have fun, try new things. If any of this sparks your interest, let me know.
What I’m doing with my life
Travelling, trying new things, experiencing life. I also have some ambitious financial dreams and plans.
I’m really good at
Music... guitar, drums, singing, and having a great time. Being spontaneous and easy going. Passion, sensuality, and developing a deep connection for incredible intimacy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall and handsome (so I'm told), although I don't see it so much myself. But who am I to argue? :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Illusions (Richard Bach), Conversations with God (Neale Donald Walsh)
The six things I could never do without
music, travel, family, friends, trying new things, sex (hey, at least I'm honest!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
That I'm a really great guy with so much to offer in many areas ;-) and wondering when a fantastic, beautiful, sweet, intelligent woman or two will realize how great a relationship will be with me.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a date, travelling, going to a casino, attending a concert, going to a event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'd love to try tantric sex in a poly relationship.
You should message me if
You are attractive, healthy, interesting, have similar interests, are fun, like affection (holding hands, cuddling, etc.), find me attractive, like to travel and try new things and may consider a poly relationship.