betolove
27 Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
betolove
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
☮ ♥ i am a business hippie, foodie and backpacker ♥ ☮

giovane e bello, divo e poeta con un principio d'intossicazione aziendale (young, handsome, star and poet, with an organizational intoxication coming on)

I'm a proactive person that likes to do business with people and make love around the word

I lived in many countries and i speak four languages. I love technology and music.
What I’m doing with my life
Just moved to San Francisco but constantly wandering the world

PEACE
I’m really good at
Dancing, teaching, cooking, partying
The first things people usually notice about me
My natural mystic dreadlocks ;)
Update, I don't have dreadlocks anymore :(
Now ppl notice my curly hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Funk, Acid Jazz, old school rap, Drum 'n bass, Jungle, Techno, Rock 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, House music, soul, Blues, Disco, Bossa Nova, Samba, Cumbia, Chil out lounge, REGGAE, roots, rocksteady, and much more..... I simply love music and i think there's a different genre that fits each mood.

I love movies, especially those that talk about REAL LIFE
The six things I could never do without
music
Innovations
the sea
My passport
Natural foods
my mom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am a supporter of quantic contingencies! Every little second is different for everyone. It all depends on the context. So stereotypes are the evil.
I firmly believe that the human brain is the only god that exists and that we all have supernatural powers, if we really want.
On a typical Friday night I am
in a club, pub or at home with friends :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My last relationship which lasted 3 years started with a threesome
You should message me if
you want any of these:
new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, activity partners, casual sex
More