betterdays330
37 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
betterdays330
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy the simpler things in life. Such as the smell of a wood burning fire in the Fall season, a well stocked Chinese buffet, Bailey's in my coffee, a great 80s cover band, or just hanging out and playing video/board games.

I grew up in a small town in SC, so I don't need a complex series of events or an extravagant entertainment lineup to make me happy. I workout 3-4 times a week consisting of running, boxing, and some weight lifting. My favorite place to run is down the lake through the park and beaches. I live next to Andersonville in the Edgewater neighborhood. I really appreciate and enjoy quality public transportation and the freedom of walking everywhere in Chicago.

I love to cook as well which is surprising for a guy I suppose. My favorite thing to do is grill steak/chicken/salmon on an open flame, but I also enjoy cooking Italian.

I started my own software company in 2013, and that's going super. Working on creating some of my own projects as well in my 'spare time'.
What I’m doing with my life
Owner of a software company
I’m really good at
I'm a strange mix that's good with technology and with people. I'm also good at Nintendo.
The first things people usually notice about me
I listen more than I talk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love steak and really any meat off the grill. I also enjoy complex board games, video games, arcades, and Netflix movies.
The six things I could never do without
Computer
Gym
Music
Large bodies of water
Trees
Fire
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Different lives I could have had with small changes in my decisions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Movies, having drinks after a successful/unsuccessful week, playing video/board games with friends. I really love those new barcades showing up everywhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sing to my cat.
You should message me if
I would love to meet a cool gamer chick. I'm kind of a nerd that keeps in good physical shape and isn't weird. Looking for something similar.
More