44Yucaipa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am passionate, spontaneous, and loyal mixed with a quick witt and a touch of sarcasm ;)....ok, maybe a tad more than just a touch! I can have fun doing just about anything. I try to surround myself with positive people and believe in quality over quantity.

I am happy with who and where I am in life. I have an amazing daughter and 2 loyal and funny dogs. I am stable and financially secure and looking for the same. I work out at crossfit 3x/week and have a good balance of staying active and yet still being able to relax.

Consideration of others and the ability to communicate are VERY important to me. I do not date anyone who smokes or uses drugs. I am 5'8 and like to wear heels so I need a tall man (6'0 or above) Sorry guys!!!

I believe that dating should have a purpose. The goal is a long term relationship. I'm in no hurry to rush into anything, but I also don't date for sport. If there is no potential for long term, I won't waste the time or energy.

I am not a serial dater or game player. If i am interested, you will have my total attention. I'm not interested in an email or texting relationship, so if you're short on time, attention, or tend to drop off the grid for no apparent reason..... I'm not your girl

Best of luck to you all.........
What I’m doing with my life
I am a social worker in Palm Springs/desert area. I love my job and am good at it. I am very involved with my daughter and am committed to being a great mom. Balancing being a mom / woman is the key and I devote time to both. I'm focused on enjoying my life, new experiences, fun, and my time with her. Now is the time to enjoy the fruits of my labor! Lol
I’m really good at
Connecting with people....
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told that my eyes sparkle!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I listen to all kinds of music with the exception of hard metal and rap.

I will admit that I'm a bit of a reality show junkie. Lol. Survivor and Big Brother for starters - thnk u DVR!!!

SOA, The Client List, Mistresses

Movies: I love comedies. Pretty much anything with Vince Vaugn, Ben Stiller, some Adam Sandler..... Bridesmaids, The Heartbreak Kid, and so on!.......
Six things I could never do without
Family, friends, food, animals....ok, I know that's only 4 so I'll get back to this....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Obviously my daughter. But also my family n friends. Ohhhhh....and what I'm gonna eat! Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends...... if I have my daughter we are at the movies, horseback riding or hanging out at home. When I'm not being a mom, I make it a point to go out for adult socialization! That can be anything from simple dinner and drinks, a dive bar, concert, or we will wing it. I have great friends who always make for a good time....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Even though I pride myself on being strong and independent, I can also be very sensitive.... (shhhh!)
You should message me if
If you're funny, have good family values, are single (not married or separated), don't smoke or use drugs and are taller than 6 foot....hit me up!!!
The two of us