72Richardson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an active, romantic, fun-loving, compassionate woman looking to find the same in a friend/partner between the ages of 63 and 74. I enjoy having fun, and my friends tell me I have a sense of humor. I was born and raised in Bells, TX near Sherman, TX so I am a country girl at heart.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a Bachelor of Science degree in Rehabilitation from UT Southwestern Allied Health School, and work part-time with children and adults with special needs. I like to think I am making a difference in their lives. Also volunteer at an animal rescue organization in my spare time. Everyday that I wake up I am grateful to be alive and ready to start a new day.
I’m really good at
Making conversation, especially love the medical field, exercising, playing bingo, entertaining, making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read fiction, non-fiction, psychology, history, art history, and biographies. Also like drama, romantic, documentaries, and comedy movies. I enjoy rock and some country music - love Adele, Norah Jones, Pink Floyd, Journey, Rolling Stones, Neil Young, Foreigner, George Strait, Willie Nelson, Brad Paisley, etc. I could go on and on about music. My favorite foods are seafood, Japanese and just about anything except real spicey foods.
Six things I could never do without
My car
My glasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can make the world a better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a movie or eating out with friends. .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It is a secret.
You should message me if
You are honest and want a great lady as a friend and a possible serious relationship. Communication is of the utmost importance to me. I do not like drama or games.
The two of us