bfg888
47 Akron, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bfg888
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am widowed and I have a teen daughter. I am looking for something long term, not looking for quick hook ups. I do work full time and own my own house, I own my own cars. I am at a point in my life where I would like to meet someone and live happily ever after ...
What I’m doing with my life
I do work alot but aside from that I am raising my daughter. I do like classic cars and have fun tinkering with mine and going to the summer cruise ins. I enjoy going to flea markets and auctions, I collect everything, it's alot of fun searching for antiques.
I’m really good at
I am really good at fixing everything around the house, everyone calls me when something breaks, but that's ok, glad to help.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people say I have a nice smile, that I am kind and always willing to help.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like comedies, science fiction, most books I read are how to books, I love 80's music, yes I am stuck there as I have been told, I'm not too picky with food, although one of my favorite is Italian food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next vacation destination will be, i want to go somewhere this summer, just not sure where yet
On a typical Friday night I am
I am not doing much these days, hopefully that will change soon
You should message me if
If you are looking for something serious, and looking to get to know a great guy
More