bfields2012
32 Radford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bfields2012
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well let me introduce myself. My name is Brian, I am a born and raised in the Commonwealth of Virginia. I am an honest man and loyal to a fault. I am looking to meet new people no strings attached If you want to know more about me then message me.
What I’m doing with my life
I have recently graduated from Radford University with my BA in Criminal Justice and have been hired in as a Corrections Officer at the New River Valley Regional Jail.
I’m really good at
Reading, cooking, talking, and above all listening
The first things people usually notice about me
Let me know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a Star Wars nerd, I enjoy the books and the movies

The books questions is an interesting one; I am willing to try any book once expect romance. (I am a guy).

When it comes to tv I work nights so watching tv is kinda difficult.

And food and I will try anything once
The six things I could never do without
My Family
My Dog and cat
my Friends
Laughter
Fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
at work

But on saturday i am typicaly reading a book or watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I admit it then it is not private anymore. And if you get me to admit it the that means you have EARNED my trust.
You should message me if
you would like to talk or join me for a cup of coffee
More