24Onalaska, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like being outdoors. I hunt, fish, ride snowmobile, or four wheeler. Also love going to car shows and working on cars. I spend a lot of time with my family and friends when I am not at school or working.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am finishing up my second year of technical college. I am going to Southeast Technical in Winona Minnesota. My major is in Auto Body & Collision. After I finish school my long term career goal is to own a shop and also get a dealer's license.
I’m really good at
Fixing cars
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love music and I listen to pretty much anything. Classic rock: Van Helen, Led Zeppelin, and The Who. Alternative rock: The Black Keys, The White Stripes, and Cage the Elephant. Rock: Saving Abel, Buckcherry, and Chevelle. Those are just some of the bands I listen to.
Six things I could never do without
My cars
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my future holds for me. Like what my significant other will be like, where I am going to live, and other surprises life has in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working on a car or truck or something else fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me anything.
You should message me if
If whatever I had to say interests you. I am a very nice guy and if you have any questions just ask. I would be happy to answer anything.
The two of us