71 Longwood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a quiet, reserved person, but also have a wild side. I enjoy going to the beach, oldies music, listening to bands, dancing, weekend getaways, the mountains (not very many of those in Florida) and just hanging out.

My friends and acquaintances would consider me honest, loyal and dependable. I consider myself to be loving and caring, gentle, I very seldom lose my temper and I try to treat a woman with respect.

I don't have any pets except for a few mosquitoes that hang out by the back door. They love to play games with me. Their favorite is "hit the ear". I'm thinking about getting a few ducks. I've always heard that before moving on with your life you need to get your ducks in a row. So I figure I will get 3 or 4 and put them in a row.

As you may have noticed, I have a dry sense of humor.

I love to dance but I'm not very good at it, so I'm currently taking lessons.

I'm looking for a woman that is outgoing, and trustworthy and that likes to have fun.

I know a lot of women say that they're looking for a man that doesn't play games. I don't play many (used to like Monopoly years ago, but now I find it boring). When I play golf I have to watch out for the blade on the windmill. I've always thought it would be fun to play strip croquet.
What I’m doing with my life
I will be retiring soon from my full time job as a CFO and plan to work part time consulting with people interested in buying businesses, franchises or commercial real estate. This will give me flexibility and allow me to travel or whatever.

I currently live in Orlando, FL area, however I'm not real wild about mice, so I would love to relocate when I retire.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at procrastinating. I've been thinking about joining Procrastinator's Anonymous, but I always decide to wait until tomorrow. My favorite tshirt says "Procrastinators Unite -- Tomorrow".
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know. Why don't you tell me after we meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite music is oldies from the 50s, 60s and 70s. I like many kinds of food but I try to eat fairly healthy. The Good Wife is my favorite TV show and I just watched an episode I recorded.
The six things I could never do without
A place to live (I wouldn't do well as a homeless person)
Food to eat (hate starving)
Diet Coke (bad, bad thing. I'm trying to learn to do without it).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to answer all these difficult questions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Waiting for you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am open book. I want a relationship that is totally open, so that I can admit everything and you will do the same.
You should message me if
You think we might be a match.