bfwone
55 Vancouver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bfwone
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from Pennsylvania, I am retired from the Air Force and recently moved to the Pacific Northwest to be closer to my two daughters.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm just taking it easy! I am semi-retired.
I’m really good at
Discussing almost any subject intelligently.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, wit and sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movie is Forest Gump. It has it all! It'll make you laugh, cry and think. The storyline covers the full range of human emotions. I like all kinds of music. And I really enjoy any kind of music you can dance to.
The six things I could never do without
My two wonderful daughters
Sharing life with a woman I care about.
Eating a good steak once in a while.
Riding my Harley.
A good belly aching laugh!
Watching the Pittsburgh Steelers kicking some ass!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids.
My family.
What I need to do to make the dreams of my life come true.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out to eat and then a good movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a man's man, but I am not afraid to show my emotional side.
You should message me if
If you are looking for a good man. One with integrity and honor. And, if you are a good woman who is only interested in sharing your life with one man at a time. Then I might just be your guy!
More