bg113
34 Ocala, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bg113
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
After 5 years, I've decided to rejoin the dating scene. I was brought up with old fashioned morals and values so respect between each of us is a big thing for me. I feel the 3 biggest things you need in a successful relationship is trust, honesty and communication. I'll give you my trust, but once it's broken, it'll never be the same. I'll be honest with you as long as you're honest with me. And the biggest one, communication, I'll ask what are you thinking a lot because I truly want to know. I want to know what makes you tick as a person. First and foremost, I'm a father of a 12 year old girl, who is my heart, and she comes first. I also like to go out from time to time. I love to fish, camp, and go mudding. I'm a country boy, so if you don't like country music, we might have issues. I like most genre's, but country is my go to every day listening. I'm also a retired Correctional Officer, I spent 10 years working in Corrections and retired as a Sergeant, so if you have a problem with Law Enforcement, we won't get along. I support and respect all Officers. I only date white women, just my preference. I am NOT, I repeat NOT an admirer of BBW's, this is my choice, and my preference. I prefer a THICK woman, there is a big difference between thick and BBW. Also, intelligence is very, very important, so please, have correctly spelled words, and no trashy slang. No 420 friendly. Thank you for viewing my profile
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently looking for employment after a serious injury forced me to resign my last job
I’m really good at
Making people laugh at my own expense, making myself look like an ass to cheer someone up
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book is anything by Clive Cussler, Janet Evanovich, and Stephen King, Favorite Movies are comedies and action movies
The six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, a good book, my phone, and I can't think of a sixth
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My daughter, being single, just wanting to find a good fishing spot
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either working or spending time with my daughter every other weekend, yes I only get her every other weekend, but she's my lil turkey
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm terrified of midgets
You should message me if
I pique you're interest
More