bg356
41 Troy, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bg356
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a laid back easy going guy who loves friends and family. Can be a little shy at first but it doesn't take long to get out of my "shell". Not afraid to be funny or sarcastic but can be serious when need be. I enjoy Hunting, Hiking, Fishing, Camping and just hanging out and having fun. This could not be more awkward to write.
What I’m doing with my life
Recently moved back to town. So getting life started in Michigan again.
I’m really good at
Getting along with any/all kinds of people. Darts. Pool (usually)
The first things people usually notice about me
Ummmm....Not to sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS-I have been into MT history books lately. MOVIES/TV- Not big into recent movies but enjoy movies from 10-20 years ago for some reason. MUSIC- Gtrateful Dead, Pink Floyd, Old school country, 70's 80's 90's Rock. FOOD- Not much I don't like.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, My Leatherman, Phone, friends, Family, Outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Depends on time of year and weather. Changing all the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Once again depends on many things. Could be spending time with kids or going out with with friends. Not many "typical" nights at any point.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hahaha. Nothing on here.
You should message me if
You are interested and feel compelled to take a chance.
More