bgarm
32 South Bend, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bgarm
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work a lot and don't get a chance to get out much. During the week I work at a regular job and on the weekends I am a farmer.

I like to keep busy, especially outside activities. I don't mind hanging out, but it is more fun to go do something. Laying on a beach or in a pool is ok once in awhile, but I cant do that often.

Hobbies (when I get a chance) are working on cars, a little carpentry, occasional video game, and some reading.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working full time and attending grad school.
I’m really good at
fixing things and solving problems
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile

May sound weird coming from a dude, but my ass. Ha. Funny thing is one of the creepy cougars at work says she loves to watch me walk away. haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Fight club, Equilibrium, Boondock Saints, Book of Eli, LOTR
Shows: Suits, Firefly, Supernatural, etc.
Music: usually classic rock, but but I listen to most genres
The six things I could never do without
Vehicle (truck)
Computer
phone
tools
Siblings
My dog
but not necessarily in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics, farming, work, building things, and life in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Typically, I am working on my car.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Closet Nerd.
You should message me if
you want to.
More