36Minneapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
What's not to love?

An only child from South Dakota, I've now been in Minneapolis for fifteen years. I earned my Bachelor's in Music Performance from the U of MN and established roots in this great music community. I consider myself an intellectual observer and practical doer, seeking a balanced and meaningful life.
What I’m doing with my life
Music is the center of my life and everything else revolves around it.
I’m really good at
Being a decent human being. And playing bass. And harmonizing.
The first things people usually notice about me
Tattoos. Or that I'm playing the bass and enjoy doing so.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything highly recommended.
Movies: Anything really. I particularly like I Am Sam.
Music: Oh my how to start...
Food: I am admittedly a picky eater, although I am trying to expand my palette. It's mainly a texture thing. I'm a meat and potatoes kind of gal! And pasta. Been focusing on a 10/1 calorie/protein ratio food plan.
Six things I could never do without
My upright bass.
Mobility in my fingers, hands, etc.
Ability to listen to music.
The Internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Be impeccable with your word. Don't take anything personally. Don't make assumptions. Always do your best.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing a show, drinking wine, or cuddling with my cat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a divorcée.
You should message me if
You are honest, self-sufficient and generally have a positive outlook on life and love. I'm looking for someone with whom to share life's moments. Let's go for a walk around a lake and chat.
The two of us