30 Saratoga Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 26 year old guy from New Jersey. I love my job, my friends, and my family and am probably going to spend a large part of my time in the Navy trying to find the balance between the three.
What I’m doing with my life
Instructor at Nuclear Power Training Unit
I’m really good at
Cooking, those weird "you are locked in a room" flash games, and changing the clock on the VCR.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. I kinda stand out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Jim Butcher, Michael Crichton, and Dan Abnett are among my favorite authors. I read a lot of comics as well, with The Walking Dead, Preacher, The Boys, and Fable being my favorites.

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Clerks and Clerks II, The Godfather, Boondock Saints, Reservoir Dogs, Serenity, Was tun wenn's brennt?, Oldboy, Dead Poet's Society, Rent, Across the Universe, lots more

TV: Scrubs, Rescue Me, Battlestar Galactica, House, Mythbusters, Good Eats, Firefly, Law & Order: SVU

Music: The Format, Anberlin, Cartel, The Doors, Queen, Bloc Party, Say Anything, Cream, Joss Stone, Streetlight Manifesto, Weezer, Coheed & Cambria, Plain White T's, Gym Class Heroes, Jurassic 5, Counting Crows, This Providence, Andy McKee, Senses Fail, Eric Clapton

Food: Wawa's Meatball Sub, Pat's Cheesesteaks, The Grease Trucks on Rutgers' campus, Five Guys' burgers, and my dad's chili.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
anything to take my mind off the boring monotony of the workday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at a bar with friends, watching a movie at home, or being a nerd at a comic shop
You should message me if
You feel like it.