33 Bellingham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
33 year old father of a beautiful 2 year old daughter. She is my life! I work five to six days a week... I am at the gym five times a week and have my daughter three nights a week.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to figure out the direction of my life while being the best father I possibly can

That being said... I'd love to expand my social circle and find a really amazing friend.
I’m really good at
Life ~
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books : Harry Potter

Movies : Shrek & Donnie Darko

Shows : Walking Dead

Music : Anything... Really

Food : Pho!!!
The six things I could never do without
My Daughter



Loving/Caring Relationships


My friends, family and the many people in North West Washington who still find the need to tint their cars, businesses and residential homes! 😉
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My daughter and our future together...

Right now is probably the most critical time in her young life. By utilizing the correct state and local laws, I must restrain my own personal feelings and beliefs towards the parenting, or the lack there of, and personal safety concerns which are currently making themselves known. This is quickly becoming the hardest thing I have ever had to do as I would literally place myself infront of any and all harm that threatens my daughter. But as with all other forms of disagreement in modern society... the protection of ones self or loved ones is no longer based on physical ability but the ability to restrain logical thought until the local community can investigate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling with my baby girl 😍
You should message me if
You think we could be something amazing