31Fayetteville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi. My name is Chris.
What I’m doing with my life
I bought a house.

Restoring a 79 year old tractor.

Dabbling in too other many expensive hobbies.

Trying to figure out how to make my yard look nice.
I’m really good at
Forgetting to close the lid on the washer when I load it and putting the trash out after the garbage truck has come by.
The first things people usually notice about me
How incredibly suave I am. Or how incredibly suave I am not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: My side of the Mountain should be required reading.

Movies: I like to be entertained.

Music: whatever is rocking on the turntable.
Six things I could never do without
1. Connectivity
2. Dog
3. A dream
4. Optimism
5. Music
6. Whiskey
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve my list-making skills.
On a typical Friday night I am
Thinking that I want to go out, but then I start to think that my dog would get lonely.

UPDATE: probably most likely guaranteed not to be going out, but I'm totally down for sitting on the porch with a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I spend way too much money at the lego store.
You should message me if
You self-identify as Liz Lemon. You like whiskey. You will let me take your picture. You're down for weekend trips- just as long as the weekend is Thursday and Friday, and you'll go to Graceland with me. You also have your amateur radio license.
The two of us