30 Beltsville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work in finance and have a passion for real estate. I'm a very compassionate person and I genuinely enjoy helping others. I'd like to find someone who also has a big heart and good sense of humor. I have a dog daisy (boxer) who is my number #1 right now so you must be a dog person ;). I also love being active and going to fun events and concerts, taking my dog for runs and to swim, camping, fishing, going to the gym and playing basketball. I also like to relax and do a lot of nothing sometimes. Im a huge Redskins fan so I love watching football.
What I’m doing with my life
Im an analyst for a Government Agency. I moved to the College Park area 4 years ago to get closer to work. I would like to start a real estate investment company one day so it is a plus if you are also interested in real estate.
I’m really good at
Figuring out how to do anything, getting a good deal, listening & giving advice, achieving my goals, basketball, football, pool, swimming...and dancing to any kind of music. 😉
The first things people usually notice about me
That I have a twin (if I'm with him of course) or that I look like someone that I've never heard of.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Rich dad poor dad, Bigger Pockets REI books, 7 Habits of Highly Successful People, 4 Hour Work Week, The Universe, Cosmos, The Profit, Shark Tank, Gold Rush, Hip-hop, R&B, 90s Rock, Italian food, Mexican tacos and anything that is prepared for me :).
The six things I could never do without
My family, my dog, my friends, chapstick, music, pasta.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I need to do to retire young so I can travel and spend a lot of time with family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, staying in with my dog or working on a home improvement project.
You should message me if
You are funny, smart, ambitious, have a big heart, a sense of style, like dogs, like to cook or willing to learn together, like the outdoors and being active or are just trying to have fun and laugh and see what happens.