28 Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to think Im a normal girl (to some degree at least) I like most of the usual things like hanging out with mates, enjoying a few quiet drinks, watching movies and having a nice night in or going out for a big night and causing chaos. HOWEVER Id rather drink a beer then a****ail and rather watch sports or play videogames then watch jersey shore or go shopping. I love zombie movies not romantic comedies. Dont get me wrong like any girl I love a bit of romance in life and alot of it in my relationships. A warning too I can be a complete dork at times even in public view :)

I love my music. I will happily listen to about anything that isnt country and rap/rnb but my true passion lies in metal, rock and dance music. One of my favourite things to do is go to a live gig whether that be a small band playing at the local pub or something much bigger. My favourite time of year is definately festival seaon, Love going to Splendour, Soundwave, Big Day out etc. Even just sitting at home with music blaring and scaring the neighbours keeps me happy. Im also known to going to the occasional rave. I love my hardcore dance music just as much. If I was to date someone Id hope they would join me out in these things since it is such a big part of who I am.

I love Tattoos. I currently only have 3 and about to start on my half sleeve. If you dont like girls with tattoos im clearly not for you.

I love the concept of traveling and seeing new parts of the world. So far iv travelled over Europe and through Thailand but I will definately be adding more destinations to that list. Even if its just a weekend away to a new part of Australia for me to discover.

Im big into gaming and anime and anything you would pretty much consider geeky. Its me and im not afraid to admit it. Im one of those girls that would be happy to sit and play something with you rather then yell at you for not spending the time with me doing something more productive.

Guess thats the main things that I enjoy in life. As far as what im looking for I guess being interested in the above would help. I would like to meet someone I can be a complete dork with, have fun with, yet hold an intelligent conversation with. Anything else feel free to message me and find out :)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working full time in retail management and spend the rest of my time doing whatever I can to have fun
I’m really good at
Lots of stuff just ask :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My sarcastic side