biantai
26 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
biantai
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a giant nerd.

ABC... Born and raised in Manhattan. Love KTV, Video Games, Movies, eating Asian food... and goofing around :D

I'm kinda boring (until you get to know me, then I'm the most hilariously exciting person you will ever meet, hehehehe)

I use a lot of emotes when I type... Apparently it makes me seem really feminine haha :D
What I’m doing with my life
Living day to day. Being willing to accept whatever comes my way.
I’m really good at
Eating. No, seriously. I will eat everything and anything. Video Games. I'm a pro. You better be good too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I seem really shy and innocent... but little do they know ;) hwahwahwa~~
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Meh, read a lot of books, don't really have any favorites... Big fan of Asimov, Stephen King, that sorta stuff.

Movies: Asian Horror ;) Ringu, The Eye, etc... Also big fan of martial arts movies, gangster... etc. Can be convinced to watch romcoms and other girly things pretty easily.

Shows: Don't watch TV, but big fan of LOST, The Walking Dead, MLP: FiM

Music: Call Me Maybe.

Food: Everything... especially Asian
The six things I could never do without
(in no particular order)

Computer.
Food.
Sleep (lots of it).
Bubble Tea.
Socks.
Reading.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Deep thoughts about the meaning of life... hahahahahahaha
On a typical Friday night I am
At home playing video games... Sometimes I can be tricked into going out with friends. I'll tell you more about it when I'm drunk ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My left eye is smaller than my right. It's kinda weird looking... I like my right eye a lot better :'(
You should message me if
You're interested :D
More