32 George Town, Malaysia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im an ordinary guy. Kinda old-fashioned, athletic, likes travelling and extreme adventures, a shy guy and timid. I like smart conversations.
What I’m doing with my life
An asic design engr or verif engr during weekdays and a traveller, party people, adrenaline junkie or nature tripper on weekends.
I’m really good at
Math, sports, physics, playing video games, programming codes, debugging, cleaning, watching tv/movies/anime and observing people.. :-D
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes they are very light brown.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Almost anything! I read a lot. I watch a lot. I listen to many song genres all the time. You will find so many things that i can tell stories about, things that you read, watch and listen too..
The six things I could never do without
When I go out of the apartment, I always check these things;

1. Keys
2. Wallet/Money
3. Phone
4. ID/Passport
5. Earphones
6. Watch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do in my future. So I always spend my time thinking what I will do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking out with my friends, on the way to an out of town adventure, overtime at work, staying late at the gym or chllin' at home.. :-D
You should message me if
If you want a good conversation or you just want someone to talk to..

Personality is what makes a woman beautiful. ;)