big_al_law
43 McKeesport, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
big_al_law
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an easy going, don't let life get me down kind of man. I usually just try to roll with ups and downs of every day life. I'm a bit introverted when I first meet new people, but that is more a chance to allow me to get to know people's boundaries as opposed to me being too shy because when you do get to know me, I'm somewhat of a kid at heart and like to joke around and just have a good time!

I've also recently started getting healthier and running...actually prepping to run a 5k later this year and I'm actually looking forward to it!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as an E-Discovery Attorney in downtown Pittsburgh.
I’m really good at
...everything I do...trust me! Yeah, I wish! Truthfully, I'm really good at being a friend...which is why I've been in 12 weddings (Best Man "5" times!) and have three God-children!
The first things people usually notice about me
...is that I am generally considerate of others, I have a very good sense of humor, and I am sort of old-fashioned. I believe in the concept that if you want respect, you must earn it! If you would like me to elaborate, please let me know!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any Stephen King, Tom Clancy or James Patterson books. Love lots of movies, including Horror, Action, Drama, Comedy. Favorites include Godfather and Godfather II, original Star Wars Trilogy, The Hangover, Beerfest. TV shows include Chuck, Mike & Molly, The Mentalist, Criminal Minds, South Park. Like most types of food...depends on the situation.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
Golf
Steelers Football
High Def Television
DVR
I spend a lot of time thinking about
...how to make my life better for me and my family and friends. I also spend a lot of time thinking about what I would do if I won the lottery! Man, that would be great too! I really do think of ways to improve myself...now to put some of those thoughts into action!
On a typical Friday night I am
...either relaxing at home with a book, a movie or a video game after a long week of work or hanging out with friends and having a few drinks and watching sports.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
...I recently discovered I was a father. My son is now 16 but I did not know of his existence nor did I have the opportunity to help guide him for the first 13 years if his life, which absolutely kills me because I love kids! I am trying to forge a relationship with him now, so any partner would have to be very understanding of this dynamic.
You should message me if
...you would like to hang out, talk or have company for an activity we both might enjoy...or if you have any thoughts on which beard/non-beard look I should go with! Lol!
More