43 Meriden, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm a 38yr old man looking for a long term relationship. I love sports a huge football,baseball, and college football fan. I also enjoy watching nascar when I have free time. I'm a chef and I have been working at the same resturant for the last 15yrs and I love what I do. I love children even though don't have any of my own but I do come from a large family and I also have alot of nieces and nephews we are very close. I like to bowl and golf I like to go to concerts,movies, and comedy clubs. My family is very important to me we are very close and they are very respectful.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working in the career that I have chosen and I wouldn't change it for anything. I love what I do. I love spending time with family and friends. I also enjoy going to sporting events, going to comedy clubs, and going on vactions with either my family or with friends. I would love to go to Italy someday an travel to the U.S virgin islands also.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at listening and cooking especially italian food. I'm also good at being a romantic and spontaneous guy I enjoy buying flowers for no reason just to make the person I'm with feel special all the time when they are with me. I'm also good at playing cards and doing things outdoors. If go somewhere that I have never been I can find it the next time without any directions. I'm also good at being the best brother a sister and brother can ask for.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably I have to say would be my face and my eyes. I have been told that I'm very handsome plenty of times by woman.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books would have to be mystery books or suspense. My favorite movies would be all the pirates movies, couples retreet, greece, any comedy,drama,action, or suspense movies. My favorite music varies from country,classic,alternative,rock and roll, reggae, and some jazz. My favorite foods would be Seafood, and Italian,and some mexican.
The six things I could never do without
1.cellphone. 2. Family. 3.Friends. 4.Car. 5.Sports. 6. Would be my Job. 7. Water and sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend alot of my time thinking about is my family and how much they mean to me. I also think about how it would be nice to find my better half so we can start our long journey together.
On a typical Friday night I am
Since I'm a chef I'm usually working and if I'm not working in enjoy hanging out with my family and friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will tell at a later date
You should message me if
You should message me if you really would like to meet a really nice old fashion gentleman who knows how to treat woman.