bigaldart
60 Manchester, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bigaldart
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love music, playing and listening. I love motorsport and take part in Drag Racing. I play darts and have represented at county level. Enjoy golf but not played for a few years. I was happily married for 8 years before I lost my wife to a recurring cancer. I would love to have another relationship as close and fulfilling.

I am tall, intelligent, and caring
What I’m doing with my life
I have tried to change career and just ended up losing everything material. However material doesn't matter. I had a severe car crash and suffered a bad shouler injury, but again I am generally healthy so it really doesn't matter. At this moment I am seeking motivation and a new challenge, I really don't want to go back to the same old same old. Something will turn up and rekindle my enthusiasm for life. Of that I am very positive.
I’m really good at
Playing guitar, darts, listening, cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books; thrillers, crime, sci-fi, Wilbur Smith.

Films; Easy Rider, Woodstock, Vanishing Point, Funny car summer, Hot Rod, Once upon a time in America, and lots more.

Love Pasta, Italian food in general, a good Madras or Rogan Josh, a nice juicy Rib-eye Steak.

Musically as long as it has melody and is not full of drums and bass I am happy.
The six things I could never do without
My guitar, my darts, beer, cigarettes, family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to make the race car go faster. Life the Universe and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sat at home watching tv or on the computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love Country music
You should message me if
You agree that politicians are ruining the world.
More