26Citrus Heights, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i enjoy chillin with friends, i do like to go out to roseville bars but im not a heavy drinker, camping, riding dirt bikes and quads, loading up and hittin the bonfires, 4wheeling, and workin on my friends cars. I am a car guy thru and thru. Cars are honestly the only thing in my life that i have full confidence in my ability to work on, carry on conversations about, and i fill most of my free time with working on cars or going to car shows with my nephew. So if you are into cars or into learning things about cars thats definately a plus for me. I am a graduate of Universal Technical Institute.I am currently working as a tow truck driver. most people i talk to about my job say that i work too much, including my boss. im usually lucky to work less than 12 hours a day so i dont really get much time to go out. pretty much the only music i listen to is country, classic rock, and rock. I usually spend my one day off a week either wheelin the truck(which is always an open invite), fishing, shooting, or all of the above. Im a fairly quite person until i get to know someone. yes i smoke and chew, get over it. tired of people thinking that im the devil because i smoke.

more or less im just looking for good company, but im also looking for the type of woman that will make me a better man. if you cant understand what that means then im probly not right for you. i dont do drugs so id prefer if you dont either. id prefer someone around my age and someone who acts their age.
What I’m doing with my life
work, fixing what i break on my truck after a night of wheeling, building my dads friends model a, hangin out with friends and just havin fun
I’m really good at
i am a mechanic by trade so i can pretty much fix anything. im a damn good cook as long as there is a bbq around. since i was little ive had a nack for drawing cars.
The first things people usually notice about me
im sorta really fucking tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
born and raised country boy. not too into books. i like most all kinds of movies. favorite food would have to be my grandmothers enchilada pie, the most amazing thing ever.
Six things I could never do without
a truck
my family
pen and paper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
when the hell im gonna get to sleep
On a typical Friday night I am
working or sleeping..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i am half deaf
You should message me if
you like me
The two of us