bigappleyogi
29San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bigappleyogi
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'd like to think that I am a responsible adult. I haven't gotten evicted or my car repo'd. I haven't gotten arrested..yet.. My only kid has 4 legs and my credit isn't too bad... I think I'm doing a decent job so far.

I'm funny. I listen. I fuss and fight. I'm human, you know how it goes. I'm simple, make me laugh, or feed me, and i'm all ears.
I have a lot to say. Rambling on OKCupid, is not my thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, loving dogs, planning this new year, probably eating something, thinking about the next getaway.
I’m really good at
Reading in between the lines. Cookihg. Flicking the bean.
The first things people usually notice about me
My beard. My dog. She usually takes all the attention.
Six things I could never do without
Food
Dogs
Spotify/Youtube
A Job.
My car.
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next meal, the next dollar, and increasing my spirituality.
On a typical Friday night I am
Kicking back either with friends, or my dog.
You should message me if
You're into sports, preferably Basketball. Probably the fastest way to get me out of the house.

If you want to go on a simple walk or doggy play date.

If you're into Thai Food or any other cuisine really.

If you wanna hang out sooner than later. playing 21 questions online is not very exciting. I am way too animated for this.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion