bigballofcrazy
23Gainesville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bigballofcrazy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i have no clue what to write in this damn thing I work on UF campus, I guess that's a start. I am not a UF student though. I like to do nerdy things. I like going downtown, usually in the daylight because I'm not to fond of drunk people,
What I’m doing with my life
I am a dual major (history/business). i currently work for gator dining on UF campus.
I’m really good at
being friggen hilarious, i can carry on a semi-intelligent conversation as well
The first things people usually notice about me
Im not sure ive never asked
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my favorite book is dune, i watch a lot of netflix so i won't go on about my favorite shows. I like a good bit of music, Despiars ray, twent one pilots and Reel big fish would be some of my all time favorites.
Six things I could never do without
i don't Like to make too many things crucial to my existence, so instead of listing things like Oxygen and what not, I'm going to leave it at that
I spend a lot of time thinking about
just about everything. i tend to worry a lot too
On a typical Friday night I am
spending time with my friends, who also happen to be my roomates, so usually I am at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i take crazy pills. Not serious stuff, its mainly for anxiety
You should message me if
you want to talk to me, i'm horrible at initiating conversation
XD
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion