27Spearwood, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 24 bi chubby so I'm not looking for any major commitments at this point in time very out going person I love cars playing guitar going fishing camping pubs clubs you name it I'm keen!
And another thing I can't stand people who judge a book by it cover if your like that then don't bother talking to me.
What I’m doing with my life
In the process of buying my first house :) yay!!!!
I’m really good at
Being me ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm shy at first
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fav movie is snatch rock n rolla wolf creek 1&2 kill Bill the list gose on and on and on and on . fav bands is pantera suicide silence meshugguh in flames karnivool primus then... .. CW stone king Jack Johnson John butler Ben Harper the list gose on only thing I won't listen to is country music mmmmmk..
Six things I could never do without
My car, guitar, my fishing gear, then the normal stuff oxygen food sleep haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Nothing haha why waste your time thinking about stuff.apart from telling myself breath in breath out. Everybody needs oxygen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Catching up with friends unless I have to work then home time for me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Honestly don't have anything.
You should message me if
If your easy going and not judgemental :) and if you can do the safety dance!! And you are bi male or bi female
The two of us