27 Royal Oak, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm Kris, I'm currently a small time chemist trying his damnedest to get back into school, any school really. I've recently declared 2012 the year if me and I'm looking to take full advantage of it. Despite my sarcastic nature I'm a total sweetheart whose mouth happens to move a bit quicker than my brain at times. My entire family happens to be in the medical field, so I too happened to fall in love with medicine at an early age and aspire to become a physician. the past few years have shown me not to be in too big a rush to get there though, so I'm trying to really enjoy what I have going right now.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been spending a lot of time applying to med/grad school, and I also supervise an analytical chemistry lab at nights. I'm trying to train to run a half marathon in May, but the training is winning the battle right now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've always been told it's either my height, eyes, or sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
To Kill a Mockingbird first and foremost, but I also love Brave New World, or any book concerning politics, medicine, or science.

Favorite shows are Parks and Recreation, The Office, House, Dexter, The Drew Carey Show, Southern Fried Stings, Baggage and anything on the History and Science channels.

I listen to a lot of different music mainly hip hop and rock such as Lupe Fiasco, The Black Keys, Third Eye Blind, Jay Z, Blink 182, and The Roots.

I love food, any food and all food, as long as it's food I'll try it and most likely love it.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lately politics, and of course what I'll be doing in the near future.
On a typical Friday night I am
I've been trying to get out more on weekends, checking out shows and catching up with some old friends.