bigbruce1988
27 Schofield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bigbruce1988
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hi i live in schofield, wisconsin. i work night shift at a paint factory. i love to do all kinds of sports, im into heavy metal. im an easy goin guy that loves to ride his motorcycle need a girl on the back tho hope that is you. if you wanna know more just ask

I am funny, unique, and lovable
What I’m doing with my life
well im workin full time at a factory would like to get back into football again maybe some semi-pro or something like that. im not really a guy that is livin a crazy life, been goin through a lot of crap lately. Would love a cute woman to make my life the best one out there
I’m really good at
Makin everyone around me smile, knowing useless info and pretty much bein a big ol love machine lol
The first things people usually notice about me
umm i guess that im a big guy idk i guess now my tattoos and my fun attitude
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love anything metal music wise i can deal with other music tho except country, im a big chris farley fan any comedy movie is great. i like to watch comedians. umm if its gonna make me laugh or rock out with im game with it
The six things I could never do without
my family, dog , cellphone, motorcycle, music, a yo-yo idk couldnt think of six
I spend a lot of time thinking about
pointless things like why do you have to say your name at alcholics anonomys
On a typical Friday night I am
ugh workin if not partys
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i like ponchos
You should message me if
you wanna talk to the man of the hour, the showstopper that loves to keep everyone happy. if you want a guy that will truly care for you... thats me
More