35Colorado Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm pretty active guy who likes to try different things. I could be out on the town, going to the gym, going to a concert/music venue, traveling or out in nature just appreciating the simple things in life. One of my biggest hobbies is volunteering and helping kids. I don't have any kids right now but its cool to give back to some amazing young people.

I'm looking to meet some wonderful and beautiful women in Colorado. I do pretty well at being independent and i'm not afraid to do things alone or with friends but its cool to have a special companion to do it with

P.S Please don't Catfish me!!! Just be real
What I’m doing with my life
Im on a new adventure!!! Should be a fun ride!!
I’m really good at
listening, protecting, and cheering people up when they have a bad day
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, i'm about 6' 1" but then you get to know me and i'm not that scary giant.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: To Kill a Mocking Bird, Rainbow Six, What is what, Private Parts, Zeitoun, and several others

Movies: so many to choose from...... The Hangover, Saving Private Ryan, Wedding Crashers, Belly, Friday, Super Bad, Spaceballs, The Godfather, Snatch, Shawshank Redemption, and so many more to list.

TV: Modern Family, Tosh.O, True Blood, Cops, Drugs Inc., Lockup, Chappelle Show, Daily Show, Drugged, and so many others

Music: everything!!!! music is usually a mood thing for me - it sets it, keeps me in the mood, or relaxes me. And when I say everything I mean everything I listen to Rap, R&B, Country, Rock, Jazz, and the list could go on.

Food: I love trying different foods including international food: Korean, Indian, Chinese, etc..... though my favorite foods are lasagna and chicken.
Six things I could never do without
family, friends, cell phone, computer, chapstick, and gum
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my new career is going to take me
On a typical Friday night I am
Could be anything..... from out having a drink with some friends, relaxing at the house, maybe at work sometimes or headed out on a road trip or flying somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's the fun of getting to know me ;)
You should message me if
If you are a girl that likes to have fun, doesn't take things to seriously most of the time, and has a great personality. Also if you are confident and knows what you want in life but can also just go with the flow sometimes.
The two of us