42 Harrisonburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i have black hair i wear glasses i am 5 11 weight bout 220 i like to go camping or go bowling and lawn party to. i like to play softball to i am a good guy to get to know

I am good, person, and likes to have fun
What I’m doing with my life
i am working for pitney bowes delivery the mail and i like it alot
I’m really good at
listening to other people and i am a good cooking play sports and give good messages . help other people out to
The first things people usually notice about me
that i am a helpful person i do things for other people i am caring i am fun to be around to
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my favorite books are all of the stephens king book and all mel gibson movies and jim carreys movies as also all adam sandler movies i also watch wrestling tapes to. my favorite music is country and little rap. i like pizza and hamburgers and homemade food to
The six things I could never do without
my glasses

my cellphone

the tv

my life

my friends

musicor radio
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my late mom and granddad's i miss them very much
On a typical Friday night I am
on the computer at my friends house and have couple of beers to drink like to have some female companion sometime to
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
it would not be private anymore
You should message me if
u want to text or chat with me or get to know me little more hope to here from u and god bless to you all text me at 540 209 2153