36 Whitchurch, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an English Teacher who has just come back to England after a few trips abroad. I'm back to complete a postgraduate qualification and hopefully find some work in The U.K.

I'm a friendly guy who doesn't take life too seriously. I like to have fun and live for today.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm teaching English to anyone that needs or wants to learn. I'm travelling around the world having fun, would be nice to have someone to do that with.
I’m really good at
Listening to people, I like hearing what people have to say. I like conversation and think I'm a very good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
My lack of hair, one of my students did say "extra chin" the other day when we were speaking about features.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really like British current rock music. I like to read books, but not as many as I should. I much prefer reading a newspaper cover to cover.
The six things I could never do without
Family. Laptop. Aeroplanes. Ipod. Good food and drink. Sport on the T.V.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Countries I want to travel to, things I want to do in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Down the pub planning things to do at the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
will be told to a girl who I trust.
You should message me if
You'd like to have a nice evening with someone who has got something to say about life. I'm a really good listener as well.