bigfatpolarbear
38 Clovis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bigfatpolarbear
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Graduated three years ago with my nursing degree and now settling into my new job and career. Having fun trying new hobbies whenever I can find free time. I like new and old technology so you might find me figuring out how to extend a friend's network or trying to figure out how to restore the old EKG machine I found at the antique store.
I’m really good at
Listening to people. Finding the positive in the situation. Fixing computer problems. Knowing the casts and plots of movies, even if I haven't seen it.
The first things people usually notice about me
My T-Shirts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Making of a Nurse, Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist, Dash and Lily's Book of Dares, The Last Lecture, Kitchen Confidential.

Shows: Coupling (UK), Sherlock, Top Gear, White Collar, Storage Wars, Mythbusters, old films on TCM, House, 24 Hours in the ER, No Reservations, The Layover, Bizarre Foods, Star Trek TNG

Movies: Friends With Benefits, Easy A, Shall We Dance? (Japanese), Life Is Beautiful, Love Actually, The Transporter, Grease, Bourne Ultimatum, Casino Royale, Star Trek, Predator, Aliens, The Professional, Strictly Ballroom, Before Sunrise, Pacific Rim.

Music: Anything you can dance to.

Food: Anything
The six things I could never do without
iPhone,Computer, Chap Stick, Starbucks, Sleep, PS4
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether I should get a Fiat 500 or a Fiat 500 Abarth.
On a typical Friday night I am
At work or at home hanging out with my roommate.
More