bigfinney07
27 Webster, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bigfinney07
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Michael. I work as a physical therapy tech. One day i will be a Physical therapist. I'm looking for friends hopefully more. I'm very open minded . I like all types of music. I love sports! I love the outdoors! I have no kids and never married. I'm a pretty tall guy at 6'5.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at a PT clinic and Working on my education part time to one day be a Physical Therapist
I’m really good at
being a big goofy dork
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a giant standing 6'5
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The new girl
Friday night lights
Forrest Gump
Dazed and confused
Remember the Titans
Futurama
Greys anatomy
White collar
Burn notice
American dad
House of cards
Narchos
The six things I could never do without
Sports
The Gym
My gallon jug of water
Sleep in my amazing bed
Pandora
Pre work out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, getting a better job and just making my life better in general and advancing my education, becoming finically independent
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out having fun
You should message me if
Non- smoker-
Like sports especially football-
Work out-
Eat healthy-
Care about your health-
Love dogs-
Like the outdoors-
Are funny-
You are okay with my not being religious at -
Open minded-
Have goals and dreams-
More