bigfish0
33 American Canyon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bigfish0
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm in an open relationship with my female collared sub. We each know who the other sees and are committed to complete honesty between each other. We also have the rule that we don't help others cheat behind their partners' backs.

I am Poly, and I'm interested in mentally/emotionally connected relationships as well as the physical aspect. I'm mainly looking to date women, though I have also dated couples - I've been a Bull in some previous relationships.

What I'm looking for in the long run is someone interested in an open relationship that would also like to have a family with me. I'm open to dating women who already have children, and being able to have my own biological children at some point is VERY important to me.

My current ideal is in the long run, having My collared sub also be with us and be a part of Our family, serving both of Us. She's retired, financially self-sufficient, and would love to have little ones running around home again while helping raise them.

In the past year, I've let my hair grow out and also grown a beard. The short hair/clean cut pics are from before that. The pics with the longer hair and beard were taken of me last summer.

I am open, flirty, and forward. Honesty and integrity are my top values. If you ask me a direct question, I will answer it. If I believe that the answer may upset you, I may ask you, "Do you really want to know?" If you say yes, I WILL tell you.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an alternative relationship coach. I work with divorced women who are desiring to be loved for who they truly are. I help them get to a place where they're able to attract the relationships and experiences that their heart truly craves. I specializing in working with those that are wanting to know more about Polyamory or BDSM, or are unclear about what kind of relationship they desire next.

I run a monthly munch in the East Bay area, where either myself or a guest speaker talks about different aspects of alternative lifestyles.

I am also a driver for Lyft/Uber, mainly on the weekends. It also gives me a chance to meet a lot of interesting people and sometimes help riders who are needing advice or an ear to listen.

I am committed to being a life long learner. I'm currently learning how to profitably trade investment options online.
I’m really good at
Connecting with others one on one and listening/holding space.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For movies, I like comedies, sci-fi, and romance. I do get emotionally moved by things and I'm open with the emotions that I'm feeling. I also enjoy watching various anime and animated movies.

My current list of shows, in no particular order:
The Walking Dead, CSI Cyber, Galavant, Quantico, Brain Games, Scorpion, Gotham, Supergirl, Lucifer, Limitless , The Muppets, iZombie, Not Safe with Nikki Glaser, Code Black, Big Bang Theory, Life in Pieces, and Elementary

I love going to see musicals! My favorite is Wicked. My favorite song from that is Defying Gravity. I'm also a big fan of RHPS. (Bonus points for knowing what RHPS is). ;)

I really enjoy doing karaoke, both listening to others and singing myself. I enjoy a large variety of music styles including pop hits, country, oldies, and musicals.

I'm not very picky about food and will try about anything. I do enjoy things with a bit of spice to them that gives the food a kick while still having flavor.
The six things I could never do without
Honesty
Integrity
Love
Sex
Deep and meaningful relationships with others
My future children
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The life that I'm creating and manifesting:
My future wife, raising children together with me, living in our home in the East Bay area of Ca. My coaching practice is full and I'm also doing live seminars and talks, helping women attract and create the exact relationships that they want and desire!
On a typical Friday night I am
Driving for Lyft/Uber - one of the busiest nights of the week! I do occasionally take the weekend off to do personal, fun things too...like take advantage of my season pass to 6 Flags Discovery Kingdom.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been in the BDSM lifestyle for over 10 years. I'm also poly and desire multiple emotional and sexual relationships. It's more important to me to have the option to date others. I do look for quality people instead of just quantity.

I'm very open minded and frank, if you're willing to ask. My belief is everything consensual is acceptable...even if other may think of what you desire as "taboo." I'm willing to play with others in these "darker" realms, if we both agree to it.
You should message me if
You are interested in getting to know me more and seeing what kind of connections we can create together.

You're looking to meet someone that's in an open relationship, sex-positive, and identifies as poly and kinky.
More