biggunns007
28 Green Bay, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
biggunns007
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Fun love life, and am a why not guy, and glass half full man. Would like to think I'm humble and easy going and make friends easily. Just have not had best luck finding someone to be in a relationship with until last month she's amazing redbhead just like me were open and play together or alone if you think that's weird not for you to each there own

Gym update as of 7/19/14 down to 278 from 305
Looking to get under 250 ideally 230!
What I’m doing with my life
I wnet college for 3 years then found out my degree was garbage so stopped. I mean why put my self in more debt than I already have for schooling I cant use. I work full time in Valpo at Ugn
I’m really good at
Excel at math most sports and learning new things kind of a jack of all trades kinda guy
The first things people usually notice about me
Red hair blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry potter sword truth novels, tommy boy or any thing chris farrley related, mostly losten to all music just dont listen lot of new country.
The six things I could never do without
Cell phone tv gym a job some one to talk to and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life
On a typical Friday night I am
At home but want to change that!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm kinky?
You should message me if
Your fun looking to actually hang out and want to date or a night owl and like to keep me sane while im at work at night.
More