25Spangdahlem, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Athletic 6 ft blonde hair blue eyes.
What I’m doing with my life
My career. I'm stationed in spangdahlem air base part of the Air Force.
I’m really good at
Playing sports. They come natural to me. I'm just an athletic person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look like a typical German stereotype but dont speak any bit of it. Trying to learn tho. Care to help me out?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movie of all time is black hawk down. Old war movie. I also like the bat man series and comical movies. Ill watch the horrors is the girl is willing but not alone.
My music list would go on for miles so ill say I just don't like rap other than a select few artists.
My favorite food is chicken Alfredo. I've had it in almost every place I've gone and yet my moms is still the best I've had
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my life could be in the next few years and what can I do in the time I'm here in Europe
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out on the town with friends or spending it at home playing Xbox live with my brothers. The parties have mellowed out tho.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You would have to ask me this personally and ill tell you. I won't broadcast it to the world
You should message me if
Everything above interests you. Or you don't see something that you want to know.
The two of us