bigjohn1984
32 Andover, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bigjohn1984
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to have fun by going fishing camping taking my boat out i like to go bike riding i like to play video games from time to time i like to relax and watch a movie my family and friends are very important to me i like to hangout with friends and im willing to try new things. and i love animals i have a cat and a dog that mean the world to me. I love to watch hockey, hockey is my favorite sport I love to go to car shows and monster truck shows.

I'm looking for someone that can accept me for who I am. I am laid back type of person. I'mnot afraid to try new thing or get dirty looking for someone who likes to try new things and is not afraid to get dirty.

If you want to know more message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Working saving for a house and spending time with family and friends.
I’m really good at
having fun and being a good son/friend. Treating people the way I want to be treated. Driving, helping people out and pretty good sometimes At fishing, throwing darts, and a good listener/talker to help people out.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice is how tall/big I am they also notice how nice I can be and how helpful I can be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love action movies horror movies comedy movies I have a bunch of different tv shows i like to watch.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Dog
Cat
Music
My truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I dont spend alot of time thinking about too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends dont go to the bar much.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
if you want to know message me and get to know me and ask.
You should message me if
if u want to know more about me message me im not affraid to answer and type of question. Or if u want to get to know me message me.
More