40Pampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm lookin for my equal. Sane women only, I don't care about your past, don't wanna hear about it. I've lost 81 pounds in 7 weeks as of 11-5-2014. In the last 4 years I've learned a tremendous amount about myself, I've settled down, I don't like bars too much, don't drink anymore, maybe once in a blue moon. I love the gym, running, walking, and the outdoors..... Which is new to me. Coming down from 385 pounds to 304, still have a ways to go.
What I’m doing with my life
Work. That's it, working at my job, and working on my house.
I’m really good at
Anything having to do with my hands, and numbers, I love numbers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very outgoing and usually the center of attention and very comfortable around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Italian, Mexican.
Six things I could never do without
My hounds
My truck
My cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My five year plan, my family, my gone forever loved ones, and how much I've learned from life happenings.
On a typical Friday night I am
Fridays are not typical for me, I work 6 on 2 off. So my Fridays are spent at work, nights are movies, cooking, gym, driving around, walking through the neighborhood, or just sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ummm.... My life is an open book. Seriously, I have nothing to hide. Ask away. And I am completely infatuated with big boobs.
You should message me if
If you're career minded, sane, beautiful, have the same interests I do......well you get it.
The two of us