31Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just moved here from Pittsburgh PA.

If I've seen your profile I've read the entire thing. I am a relaxed kind of guy, I like to go out and try new things. I love playing sports and getting outside whenever i can. I'm also an ok cook.

I'm looking for a lady who has a good head on her shoulders and has a sense of humor to match. Being yourself is definitely a big plus.

Anyway if you want to know anything real about me, just send the questions in the form of an answer.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and school.
I’m really good at
Making people happy and laugh are two things i love to do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Shakespearean Star Wars check it out it's great.
Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, The Departed, and many many more.
TV shows: Game Of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, and The Walking Dead.
Music: Almost anything but mostly anything that can get my feet moving. I love LOVE to dance.
Food: i eat a bunch of stuff but i would marry Lasagna if I didn't eat it so fast.
Six things I could never do without
My fingers (Stolen form another Profile)
FOOD (I know to literal but i love food)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future i guess. Also what i'm going to eat next. Those are both be the same thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends.
You should message me if
You are awesome.
Want/need someone to talk to.
Or just bored lol.
The two of us